Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Kingo Congregation

Send Anthony Mail

Anthony Windau has started his internship at Prince of Peace Lutheran Church in Loveland, Ohio. 

As a congregation we would like to stay in touch with him through cards and letters, and support him through his year of learning and serving his new congregation.

Please consider picking a week or two to stay in touch with Anthony during the coming year. His mailing address is:

          Anthony Windau
          Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
          101 S Lebanon Rd
          Loveland, OH, 45140

Created by:   Minister of Communications
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
10/24/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
Sara Kruschke Bishop
10/31/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
Margaret Schoewe
11/07/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
Melissa Steinhaus
11/21/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
Doris Dix
12/12/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)  

I will write a letter

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |