Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
KLC

APC Apple Trees

Water five (5) new apple trees in the All Peoples Church orchard on the corner of 1st & Locust. Each tree needs 5 gallons of water per week (2020) and 5 gallons every other week (2021). Plastic jugs available by Kingo's blue water barrel behind Kingo's raised bed gardens. Fill plastic jugs from Kingo's rain barrels, water the trees at the orchard, and return plastic jugs to Kingo.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Kingo Parish Administrator
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
08/22/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
04/03/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
04/17/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
05/01/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
05/15/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
05/29/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
06/12/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
06/26/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
08/21/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info