Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
KLC

APC Apple Trees

Water five (5) new apple trees in the All Peoples Church orchard on the corner of 1st & Locust. The trees are marked with pink ribbons. Each tree needs 5 gallons of water per week (2020) and 5 gallons every other week (2021). Empty gallon jugs available next to the rain barrel off the parking lot.

  • Fill plastic jugs from Kingo's rain barrels
  • Go to the orchard on 1st & Locust
  • Park in alley off 1st St, near the guard rail
  • Water 5 marked trees (4 near guard rail, 1 closer to 1st St)
  • Return plastic jugs to Kingo

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Minister of Communications
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
05/01/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Astrida Kaugars
05/15/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Astrida Kaugars
05/29/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Pamela Wronski
06/12/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
06/26/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Danette Braun
07/10/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Danette Braun
08/21/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Danette Braun
10/16/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.) APC Orchard, 1st & Locust 

Watering

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |