MSGL

Playground Safety Sign Up

Playground Safety Checks include the following:

  • Sweep up wood chips on walkway and dump into play equipment area.
  • Sweep and remove leaves from the ramp and steps leading to the office.
  • Rake wood chips toward play equipment, especially on east side.
  • Rake and remove leaves away from the shed and toddler playground entrance.
  • Check outdoor trash cans, pick up trash as needed, empty and replace trash bags as needed.
  • Complete safety check (see link)

The broom, rake and trash bags can be found in the shed near the toddler yard.

If you have a conflict on your scheduled week, please trade with another committee member. 

PLEASE TURN IN THIS COMPLETED CHECKLIST TO THE OFFICE

And don't forget to log your service hours!

Thanks for your help!
MSGL Landscaping and Grounds Committee

Location: MSGL Playground

Created by:   MSGL Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
06/04/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin Charlebois
06/11/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin Charlebois
06/18/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
06/25/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin
07/02/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin
07/09/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin
07/16/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin
07/23/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Lisa Daniel
Derek Daniel
07/30/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Lisa Daniel
Derek Daniel
08/06/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin
08/13/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin charlebois
08/20/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin Charlebois
08/27/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Barb Kralovic Charlebois
Benjamin charlebois
09/03/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Katie McDowell
Cora
09/10/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Katie McDowell
Cora
09/17/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Katie McDowell
Cora
09/24/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Katie McDowell
Cora
10/01/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Katie McDowell
Cora
10/08/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Katie McDowell
Cora
10/15/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Lisa Daniel
Derek Daniel
10/22/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Lisa Daniel
Derek Daniel
10/29/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Lisa Daniel
Derek Daniel
11/05/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Sara Cloutier
Cameron Cloutier
11/12/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Sara Cloutier
Cameron Cloutier
11/19/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Sara Cloutier
Cameron Cloutier
11/26/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
David Minton
Emilia Minton
12/03/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
David Minton
Emilia Minton
12/10/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
12/17/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
12/24/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
12/31/2018 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
01/07/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
David Minton
Emilia Minton
01/14/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
David Minton
Emilia Minton
01/21/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tim Moore
Niamh Moore
01/28/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tim Moore
Niamh Moore
02/04/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Chris Witte
Ainsley Witte
02/11/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
megan downey
Acie Downey
02/18/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Chris Witte
Ainsley Witte
02/25/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
megan downey
Acie Downey
03/04/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tim Moore
Niamh Moore
03/11/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tim Moore
Niamh Moore
03/18/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tim Moore
Niamh Moore
03/25/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Angelica Huang
Alyna Murphy
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tiffany Weatherford
Sophia
04/08/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tiffany Weatherford
Sophia
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tiffany Weatherford
Sophia
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tiffany Weatherford
Sophia
04/29/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
Tiffany Weatherford
Sophia
05/06/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
05/27/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
07/01/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
07/08/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
07/15/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
07/22/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
07/29/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
08/05/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 
08/12/2019 (Mon.)

complete Playground Safety Check once during this week

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home