St. David's

Sunday Hospitality Hour 2018/2019

This is the sign-up for Hospitality Hour that follows the 10:15 am service ONLY. This sign-up runs from Sunday, September 9th until the Sunday before Memorial Day (May 26th). Thank you for your interest in the Ministry of Hospitality. Use this form to sign-up for your choice of date. Please note - when you sign-up, you will be able to view the complete list as well as who else has signed-up for your date choice. There is also a space for you to share what items you will be providing so that you can coordinate food offerings. Easy instructions can be found on the St. David's website at http://stdavidsde.org/documents/2016-HospitalityHourGreatHall.pdf

Location: Great Hall

Created by:   St. David's Episcopal Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Rebecca Ford (2)
Ford/Curlett
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Doreen Turner Judy Byrne (2)
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Geimier The Deschaine's (2)
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Wade
Pat VanCatledge
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
April Starkey
Barbara Emmel
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Schneider (2)
Tentatively Girl Scout Sunday
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Schneider (2)
Bridget’s Birthday
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
All slots filled
Annual Meeting Pot Luck (2)
Annual Meeting/Pot Luck
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Hospitality Hosts (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home