First Presbyterian Church

Sunday Morning Coffee Hosting

Coffee and lemonade are provided after worship.  You will be responsible for setting up, serving, and cleaning up afterwards.

Created by:   Alecia Simonis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Marsha Emily
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Angie Collins
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Beth Snyder
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Yvonne Knight
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Beth Snyder
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Shirley Rice
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
Pam Spellman
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Host/Hostess

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home