Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Weekly Aarthi Hosts

Host Sai Baba at your home

With the blessing of Sri Shirdi Sai Baba and with all the great support from the devotees, we are able to continue 'Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at home' program successfully for the past 6 plus years.   We encourage you to use this sign-up sheet for the week that you would like to host. 

How does this work?

1. Host will coordinate with the previous week's host and take Sai Baba photo with them.

2. Every Thursday, SJHTCS will provide a zoom link and play dhoop aarti audio at 7pm, host will focus camera to baba photo for video

 If you have any questions, please contact one of the Trustees 

Created by:   SJHTCS Events
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
09/02/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Venu And Indira Ampolu
09/09/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Aparna Reddy
09/16/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Teji K
09/23/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Isha Sawant
09/30/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Ars Raju
10/07/2021 (Thu.) Navratri Week 

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Venu & Indira Ampolu
10/14/2021 (Thu.) Week of Vijayadashami 

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Mallikharjuna Mavuri
10/21/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Indranath Panjarla
10/28/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Indranath Panjarla
11/04/2021 (Thu.) Week of Diwali 

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Hyma & Mallik Mavuri
11/11/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Hyma & Mallik Mavuri
11/18/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Venu & Indira Ampolu
11/25/2021 (Thu.) Week of Thanksgiving! 

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Venu & Indira Ampolu
12/02/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Suneetha Gogineni
12/09/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Naresh Reddy Mudupu
12/16/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
12/23/2021 (Thu.) Week of Christmas 

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)  

Host Sri Shirdi Sai Baba at your home for a week

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |