Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
B'nai Tzedek

Host Nadav & Chen for Shabbat Dinner

Please help us welcome CBT's Shaliach (Israel Emissary), Nadav Leibovitz and his wife, Chen to our communty by hosting them for Shabbat dinner.  Please select a date below. After selecting a date, please contact Nadav at 240-400-0464 to give him your address.

Created by:   Missy Schwartz
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Shabbat Dinner
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
renee young
matt and renee young
03/20/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
Talia Farber
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
05/22/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
06/05/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
Eileen Hamburg
06/12/2020 (Fri.)

Host for Shabbat Dinner

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info