Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
MCMS PTO

MCMS Spirit Rock

The MCMS Spirit Rock is available for families to reserve and show their school spirit!  You can reserve the rock for anything – your child/grandchild’s birthday, to thank a teacher or staff member, congratulatory events, good luck on competitions and tournaments, or recognizing milestones. The rock is a fun way to spread any kind of positive message, so reserve a spot today through the sign-up sheet below.  Please reserve a maximum of 2 days, unless for a school-wide event.

MCMS Spirit Rock Guidelines and Helpful Tips:

  • The MCMS Spirit Rock will be reserved on a first-come, first-serve basis only through online sign-up on this Sign Up Genius.
  • Sign ups are in 24 hour periods from 5 pm to 5 pm. For example, if you sign up for Thursday September 13th you may paint the rock after 5 pm on Wednesday September 12th. There is no cost to reserve the Rock, but donations are accepted. [You can send your donation to school with your child in an envelope marked "Spirit Rock" or you can drop it off in the school office. If writing a check please make it out to Mill Creek PTO.]
  • MCMS PTO reserves the right to block dates for school use.
  • Families must furnish their own labor, paint, and supplies. Wear old clothes! Only the rock may be painted. Please take care to not damage the surrounding area, and pick up all trash after painting. Please be kind to our environment and recycle your empty cans.
  • The best paint to use is spray paint. You will probably need 2-3 cans for a good base coat and additional paint for your design. The quantity needed will depend upon the color you are using, the color already painted on the rock and weather conditions. Remember, latex paint or paint that is rolled on will take longer to dry.
  • If the rock is painted over by someone that is not on the sign-up sheet, it is not the PTO or school’s responsibility. NO profane words, symbols or any derogatory or offensive messages will be permitted on MCMS' Spirit Rock. Mill Creek Middle School reserves the right to remove any content, message or language from the MCMS Spirit Rock that is deemed inappropriate.
  • The family painting the rock assumes liability for any individual or member of the group who may be injured, or who may incur clothing or other personal property damage.
  • In the case of bad weather, the rock can be towel-dried before painting and the paint will adhere even in the rain and or snow.

The MCMS Spirit Rock runs on the Honor Code, with the hopes that everyone will respect these guidelines. All donated money will go towards supporting the various PTO programs at Mill Creek Middle School.

We're looking forward to seeing some rockin’ rocks again this year!!! Thank you in advance for your cooperation and participation! PLEASE BE SURE TO CLICK THE "SUBMIT AND SIGN UP" BUTTON AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE TO RESERVE YOUR DATE(S).

 

Created by:   Mill Creek PTO
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/19/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/20/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/21/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/22/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/23/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/24/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/26/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/27/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/28/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mill Creek PTO
Mill Creek PTO
08/29/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
08/30/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
08/31/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/02/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/03/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/07/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/09/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/13/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/21/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/23/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/24/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/25/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/26/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/27/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/28/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
10/02/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
10/04/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rianne Gould
Gateway 2 Success
10/05/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Taryn Reep
Christian Etter
10/11/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Taryn Reep
Christian Etter birthday
10/12/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
BJ Wright
Sawyer's 13th Birthday
10/17/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
BJ Wright
Sawyer's 13th Birthday
10/18/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/19/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Tari Stockton
Nick and Zach Stockton 14th Bday
10/28/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Tari Stockton
Nick and Zach Stoctkon 14th Bday
10/29/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Amanda Armes
Anthony Armes 15th bday
10/30/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/02/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/09/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Lisa Setzer
Lexie Setzer BDay
11/15/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Lisa Setzer
Lexie Setzer BDay
11/16/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/23/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/29/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
11/30/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/07/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/14/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/23/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/26/2019 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/27/2019 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/28/2019 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/30/2019 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
12/31/2019 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/01/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/02/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/03/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/04/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/06/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/18/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/20/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/24/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/08/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Maggie King
Jonathan King/Bday
02/13/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Michele Kirkland
Boedi 14th birthday
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Michele Kirkland
Boedi 14th birthday
02/15/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Michele Kirkland
Boedi 14th birthday
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Michele Kirkland
Boedi 14th birthday
02/17/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Michele Kirkland
Boedi 14th birthday
02/18/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Michele Kirkland
Boedi 14th birthday
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/22/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
02/29/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mikie Reed
Allie Reed Birthday
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Mikie Reed
Allie Reed Birthday
03/03/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/07/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/14/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/19/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/20/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/21/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Crystal Lineberger
Zadie-Mae Lineberger birthday
04/18/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/02/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/07/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rachael Green
Katie Green Birthday
05/19/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rachael Green
Katie Green
05/20/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Rachael Green
Katie Green Birthday
05/21/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/22/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/25/2020 (Mon.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
05/26/2020 (Tue.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Reserved for 8th Grade
Mill Creek PTO
05/27/2020 (Wed.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Reserved for 8th Grade
Mill Creek PTO
05/28/2020 (Thu.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Reserved for 8th Grade
Mill Creek PTO
05/29/2020 (Fri.)

Paint Spirit Rock

 
Reserved for 8th Grade
Mill Creek PTO
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service