Business

Knights Box Seat Tickets

Sign up for our company box seats.  Tickets are complimentary, but only one pair of tickets per quarter.

Location: Knights Stadium

Created by:   Lex Corp HR
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Dr. Acula
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Robin U. Munee (2)
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Flo Nightingale
04/10/2020 (Fri.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/18/2020 (Sat.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

Tickets (5)

($20.00 each)

Includes 2 tickets

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service