Schools

Mrs. Jensen's Class Snack Sign Up

Please sign up for a day to have your child bring in a healthy snack (raw fruit or veggies, crackers, Gogurt, etc.). We have 16 students.

Created by:   SignUpGenius Team
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/07/2020 (Mon.)

Snack

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.)

Snack

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.)

Snack

 
Isah Geaneus
09/10/2020 (Thu.)

Snack

 
Earl E. Bird
09/11/2020 (Fri.)

Snack

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.)

Snack

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.)

Snack

 
Rita Storee
09/16/2020 (Wed.)

Snack

 
Tom Jefferson
09/17/2020 (Thu.)

Snack

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.)

Snack

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.)

Snack

 
Brighton Early
09/22/2020 (Tue.)

Snack

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.)

Snack

 
09/24/2020 (Thu.)

Snack

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.)

Snack

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home