Plymouth Underground Thrift Store

UGTS Volunteer

Thank you for volunteering at the Plymouth Underground Thrift Store! This schedule includes a variety of volunteer needs: Store Prep and Sales on Fridays, Sales Volunteer on Sundays and some special events, and Change of Season Prep.

Sign Up Genius will send an email reminder two days prior to your volunteer time. You also have the option to add your time slot to your calendar when you signup.

 

Created by:   Plymouth Underground Thrift Store
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Michelle Bocklage
Yola Konopska
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Leighton
02/15/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
elizabeth snypes
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Leighton
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Irmgard Borner
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Assist Restore Women Shopping (2)

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
All slots filled
Heather Gallivan
Tanja Norwood
Kristin Ferris
Sandra Deming
Carol Younger
Yola Konopska
I could be there around 10:30
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
3 of 6 slots filled
patty vigorita
Yola Konopska
elizabeth snypes
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Tom Bettridge
May arrive at 1PM
Michelle Bocklage
elizabeth snypes
I will be able to stay until 2pm
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Tom Bettridge
Lauren Chapin
Yola Konopska
elizabeth snypes
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Michelle Bocklage
elizabeth snypes
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
1 of 6 slots filled
elizabeth snypes
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Deborah Goldstein
Michelle Bocklage
elizabeth snypes
I will be at the store until 2pm
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Yola Konopska
Jeannette King
elizabeth snypes
Patricia E Filan
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

Change of Season Prep (6)

Any portion of this time you could help would be appreciated!

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Jeannette King
Michelle Bocklage
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Roberta Simson
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Leighton
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jacque Jones
03/22/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jacque Jones
04/12/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
05/31/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:30pm  

Store Prep and Sales (3)

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:00pm  

Sales Volunteer (2)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Assist Restore Women Shopping (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home