Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Lakewood Park Christian School Athletics

Spring Sports Volunteers

Please arrive at the time that is listed on the slot you sign up for.

Location: Lakewood Park Christian School

Created by:   Maleah Leitner
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
04/06/2020 (Mon.) 4:45pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Laurie Harms

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Lauren Kruse
Lauren kruse and Brian Dill
Kari Harvey
04/07/2020 (Tue.) 4:15pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Jen Carnahan

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Julie Hartz
LORI RIECKE
04/09/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm  

Softball Gate

 
Stephanie Brooks

Softball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Anderson (2)
Dan and Lisa Anderson
04/14/2020 (Tue.) 4:15pm  

Softball Gate

 
Shawn Shepherd

Softball Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jana MacFarlane
04/16/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm  

Middle School Girls Soccer Gate

 
Heidi Crider
04/20/2020 (Mon.) 4:45pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Pamela Schreffler

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Jon & Angie Elwood (2)
04/23/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm  

Middle School Girls Soccer Gate

 
Heidi Crider
04/25/2020 (Sat.) 10:15am - 11:45am  

Baseball Gate

 
Jeff Trammel

Softball Gate

 
Amy Allen
10:45am - 12:15pm  

Baseball/Softball Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Ed Hodges (2)
Emily Hodges
Sara Sullivan
12:15pm - 1:45pm  

Baseball/Softball Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Sue Clear (2)
Teresa Johnson
1:45pm - 3:00pm  

Baseball/Softball Concessions (3)

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.) 4:15pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Marie Monroe
4:45pm  

Softball Gate

 
Stephanie Smith

Baseball/Softball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Julie Hartz
Sara Sullivan
04/28/2020 (Tue.) 4:15pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Greg Hostetler

Softball Gate

 
Kathie Kruse

Baseball/Softball Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lenny Schlotter
04/30/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm  

Middle School Girls Soccer Gate

 
Laurie Harms
05/05/2020 (Tue.) 4:15pm  

Softball Gate

 
Robin Pike
4:45pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Ruth Ann Shively

Baseball/Softball Concessions (2)

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.) 4:15pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Michelle Kruse

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Holly Bortner
05/09/2020 (Sat.) 9:15am - 10:45am  

Baseball Gate

 
Jeff Trammel
10:00am - 11:30am  

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Marcy Dickerson
Tony Miller
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
1:00pm - 2:15pm  

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.) 4:45pm  

Softball Gate

 
Tammy Miller

Softball Concessions (2)

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.) 4:45pm  

Softball Gate

 
Dane Kruse

Softball Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wende Broussard
Wende
05/14/2020 (Thu.) 4:45pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Heidi Ramer

Baseball Concessions (2)

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.) 9:15am - 10:45am  

Softball Gate

 
10:00am - 11:30am  

Softball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Shannon Merkel (2)
Shannon & Jay Merkel
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Softball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Craig & Heather Barkey (2)
Craig & Heather Barkey
1:00pm - 2:15pm  

Softball Concessions (2)

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.) 4:15pm  

Baseball Gate

 
Heather Silver
4:45pm  

Softball Gate

 
Jason Sweitzer

Baseball/Softball Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Jon & Angie Elwood (2)
05/19/2020 (Tue.) 4:45pm  

Softball Gate

 
Tammy Miller

Softball Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mike Rose
05/21/2020 (Thu.) 4:15pm  

Softball Gate

 
MISTY EBERLE

Softball Concessions (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info