Flower Ministry Team

Cedar Lane UU Church Sunday Flower Dedications

Commemorate a special occasion in honor, memory, or celebration of a loved one with flowers for Sunday worship. Sign-up for a date below. Recommended donation is $50 or more; please mail or drop off a check. Checks should be made out to "Cedar Lane UU Church" with "flower dedication" and the sign-up date in the memo. Mailed checks may be sent to 9601 Cedar Lane, Bethesda, MD 20814 ATTN: Olivia James. Thank you!

What to include in the comments field: Please type in the dedication message that you would like to have appear in the Sunday's order of celebration. Optional: You may also include a suggestion for type/color of flowers (no guarantee).

Created by:   Cedar Lane Unitarian Universalist Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
Eileen Kane
Please use some daisies. Occasion: In Honor of Our 30th Wedding Anniversary on September 9th. Eileen Kane and Rev. Richard Nugent
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
Barbara Wing
Flowers today are in memory of John Wing, whose memorial service was held here yesterday. They were arranged by Betty May Cleary and Cathy Knapper.
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
Diane Hopkins
Flowers to celebrate the 1 year wedding anniversary of Christopher and Nitika Hopkins.
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
Helen Starr
Given in memory of my parents, Gisella and Ralph Pollock, among the founders of Cedar Lane, for All Souls' Day.
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
Kathy Cooper
Flowers are being given by Kathy Cooper to commemorate what would have been her 45th wedding anniversary (Nov. 30) and the 3rd anniversary of husband Bill's death on Dec. 7.
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
Anne Turner
I have a question (and will then write what we’d like to say and send the check - thanks!) Would like to make sure this is the last Sunday for RE before Christmas and that Haunting House will do the animals this Sunday
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers ($50)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service