Mass Registration

April Daily Mass 8:45 am

Welcome back to daily Mass. Even though it is unlikely that we will exceed our daily limit for weekday Mass, we do ask that you register so that we know how many people to expect and so that we may privately contact you if needed. We appreciate your cooperation and we are happy to see you all again.

Created by:   Mary Alice Benoit
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
04/05/2021 (Mon.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
5 of 70 slots filled
04/06/2021 (Tue.) Church  8:45pm - 9:30pm  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
11 of 70 slots filled
04/07/2021 (Wed.) Church  8:45am - 9:45am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
12 of 70 slots filled
7:00pm - 7:45pm  

7 pm to 7:45 pm (70)

 
6 of 70 slots filled
04/08/2021 (Thu.) Church  8:45am - 9:30pm  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
13 of 70 slots filled
04/09/2021 (Fri.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
10 of 70 slots filled
04/10/2021 (Sat.) Church  8:45am - 9:45am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
8 of 70 slots filled
04/12/2021 (Mon.) English  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
15 of 70 slots filled
04/13/2021 (Tue.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
10 of 70 slots filled
04/14/2021 (Wed.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
9 of 70 slots filled
7:00pm - 7:45pm  

7 pm to 7:45 pm (70)

 
8 of 70 slots filled
04/15/2021 (Thu.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
14 of 70 slots filled
04/16/2021 (Fri.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
11 of 70 slots filled
04/17/2021 (Sat.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
10 of 70 slots filled
04/19/2021 (Mon.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
9 of 70 slots filled
04/20/2021 (Tue.) Church  8:45pm - 9:30pm  

7 pm to 7:45 pm (70)

 
7 of 70 slots filled
04/21/2021 (Wed.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
7 of 70 slots filled
7:00pm - 7:45pm  

7 pm to 7:45 pm (70)

 
6 of 70 slots filled
04/22/2021 (Thu.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am. (70)

 
9 of 70 slots filled
04/23/2021 (Fri.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
9 of 70 slots filled
04/24/2021 (Sat.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
7 of 70 slots filled
04/26/2021 (Mon.) Church  8:45pm - 9:30pm  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
9 of 70 slots filled
04/27/2021 (Tue.) Church  8:45pm - 9:30pm  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
7 of 70 slots filled
04/28/2021 (Wed.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am Mass In English (70)

 
9 of 70 slots filled
7:00pm - 7:45pm  

7 pm to 7:45 pm (70)

 
7 of 70 slots filled
04/29/2021 (Thu.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
13 of 70 slots filled
04/30/2021 (Fri.) Church  8:45am - 9:30am  

8:45 am to 9:30 am (70)

 
10 of 70 slots filled
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |