Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
First United Methodist Church

Children's Choir Volunteers

Please review the available dates below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Robert Satterfield
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
02/02/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite  5:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) Asbury Hall  8:00am - 9:30am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joy Eisner
Choir Suite  5:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

Jessica may not be here this week

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Emily Beaman
Megan Eichelberger
02/23/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Joy Eisner
Jill Clemmer
03/01/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Chrissie Shreve
03/15/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (4)

Jessica will not be here this week

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Paige Harper
Kristen Spainhour
03/22/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ginny Shreve
03/29/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joy Eisner
04/05/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am - 11:30am  

Volunteer (2)

 
Choir Suite  5:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joy Eisner
04/19/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) Choir Suite   

Volunteer (2)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am - 11:30am  

Volunteer (2)

 
Choir Suite  5:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joy Eisner
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info