Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Send to myself

Faculty/Staff Birthday List 2019/2020

Every year, the families of Orangewood provide the faculty and staff a personal birthday lunch on or close to their birthday. This gesture of appreciation is provided through parent volunteers who pick a faculty or staff member and bring them a lunch from the restaurant of their choice. In addition the PTF provides a gift card to each faculty/staff member that will be distributed by the Finance department each month. You are not responsible for getting the gift card, just providing the lunch.  This is just a special way of saying Thank You, Happy Birthday, and Have a Nice Day.  If you would like to be reimbursed for the lunchPTF is happy to reimburse up to $10 per lunch. Please go to the OCS website, choose "Support OCS", "Parent Teacher Fellowship", scroll down to the bottom of the page and under "PTF Forms" you will find the link to "Request for Reimbursement Form."  

If you would like to participate, please sign up below to select the faculty or staff member you would like to provide a birthday lunch.  You will receive an email reminder for the person you have selected 3 days prior to their birthday.  If you are unable to provide lunch for the person you have selected, please contact me immediately.

The volunteer parent is responsible for contacting the faculty or staff member to find out what they would enjoy and when to deliver it. You may also choose to provide the option of a gift card to a favorite restaurant of their choice. If they have a summer birthday, then perhaps the parent could do lunch in May or late August, or they could do a 1/2 birthday lunch 6 months from the date during the school year. The celebration is the goal, the date and the option is flexible.  If you have any questions please feel free to email me at [email protected] or call/text me at 404-455-6924.  Thank you in advance for your willingness to serve the faculty and staff in this capacity.

Blessings,

Gia Wiseman, PTF Birthday Coordinator

 

 

Created by:   Gia Wiseman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
08/01/2019 (Thu.) Arlene Wroblicky-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Sonia Beltran
08/04/2019 (Sun.) Debbie Waldheim-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Dana Herman
08/10/2019 (Sat.) Darren Shaffer-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Gia Wiseman
08/11/2019 (Sun.) John McCully-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
matt eggert
08/11/2019 (Sun.) Richard Miller-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Andrew Jones
08/13/2019 (Tue.) Stacey Toribio-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Jenifer Amin
08/16/2019 (Fri.) Mark Witwer-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Gia Wiseman
08/17/2019 (Sat.) Sherylmar Caridi-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

Please sign up soon. This birthday has already past.

 
Kristina Nanton
08/19/2019 (Mon.) Doug Fleming-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Catherine Harvie
08/19/2019 (Mon.) Gigi Harris-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Lanie Sandridge
08/19/2019 (Mon.) Robert Earll-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Jane Bennett
08/22/2019 (Thu.) Alexandra Hweih-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
08/28/2019 (Wed.) Tonya Cottam-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Dana Herman
09/01/2019 (Sun.) Robin Hickok-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Elizabeth Calton
09/03/2019 (Tue.) JD Chaplain-MS/HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Gia Wiseman
09/08/2019 (Sun.) Nathan Lawrence - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Jennifer Belflower
09/10/2019 (Tue.) Lisa Delgado-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Julie Robinson Goicuria
We love you for giving Ethan his best start!
09/13/2019 (Fri.) Marci Wild-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
MIKE ILLIES
09/21/2019 (Sat.) Laura Nelson Kelly-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Jane Bennett
09/29/2019 (Sun.) Tasha Elijah-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Christine Kuzmick
10/04/2019 (Fri.) Matt Eggert - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
10/07/2019 (Mon.) Victoria Voltzke-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Carisa Groomes
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Anne Lewis-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Kelli Van Hoven
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Cindy Sills - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Gia Wiseman
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Kawika Mitchell - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Julie Butterstein
Will celebrate on 10/8
10/13/2019 (Sun.) Vicki Glodo-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Amber Uglow
10/14/2019 (Mon.) Barbara More-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Michelle Brightman
10/18/2019 (Fri.) Jackie Caiazza-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Ashley Mabe
10/22/2019 (Tue.) Erin Enyart - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Katie Gritton
10/23/2019 (Wed.) Melissa Bailey-M 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Tara Sacco
10/24/2019 (Thu.) Sarah Dawes-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Diane Langmo
11/03/2019 (Sun.) Cat Baylon-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Kellye Shoemaker
11/05/2019 (Tue.) Ed Sloan - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
11/05/2019 (Tue.) James Kaufholz-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Mayra Smith
Mr. K, what restaurants do you like? =)
11/10/2019 (Sun.) Marie Rushing - MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Neke White
11/15/2019 (Fri.) Giselle Solomon - M/H 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Cheryl Nowels
11/16/2019 (Sat.) Lyndey Spanogle - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gayle Anson
11/18/2019 (Mon.) Bob Rogers - MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Diana Strader
11/19/2019 (Tue.) Suzanne Saliba - MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Tara Sacco
11/24/2019 (Sun.) Allyn Williams - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Lisa Turner
Celebrate on 11/22 (Friday)
11/30/2019 (Sat.) Joyce McDonald-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Jenn Fowler
One of my fav’s
12/02/2019 (Mon.) Linda Green - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Judy Bradford
12/02/2019 (Mon.) Patricia Shivers-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Neke White
12/03/2019 (Tue.) Amy NeSmith - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Cheryl Nowels
12/03/2019 (Tue.) Bill Gierke-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Billie Mitchell
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Angel Eggert - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Karen Kildron
12/05/2019 (Thu.) Jody Boughton - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Cynthia Forness
12/11/2019 (Wed.) Scott Hilinsky -Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Laura Sullivan
12/14/2019 (Sat.) Harold Mulder-MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
12/19/2019 (Thu.) Nicholas Sarasty-MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Tiffany Eastham
12/28/2019 (Sat.) Elizabeth Lynn - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Colton Hillpot
Glad to help celebrate our staff birthdays!
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Sandra Toledo-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Cindy Barr
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Ulyses Cardona-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Gia Wiseman
01/02/2020 (Thu.) Shannon Williams - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
tasha elijah
tasha elijah
01/03/2020 (Fri.) Breanne Witwer-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Maria Rodriguez
Maria Rodriguez
01/03/2020 (Fri.) Joe Austin-MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Lanie Sandridge
Will do on the 6th when we return.
01/05/2020 (Sun.) Jon Boardman - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Monica Hanna
01/17/2020 (Fri.) Jerome Scott - MS/HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
01/24/2020 (Fri.) Roxie Steward - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
01/27/2020 (Mon.) Gus Mendez-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Janet Yoast
Mi amigo!
01/31/2020 (Fri.) Michelle Brightman - M/H 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Ali LePore
02/02/2020 (Sun.) Jennifer Fowinkle-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Sara Siwarski
02/04/2020 (Tue.) Julie Anderson-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Beth Godshall
02/05/2020 (Wed.) Beth Simon-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Billie Mitchell
02/08/2020 (Sat.) Brittney Hamilton-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Janet Yoast
My pleasure
02/08/2020 (Sat.) Cindy Wilson-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gia Wiseman
02/08/2020 (Sat.) Hagen Morin-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Christine Kuzmick
02/20/2020 (Thu.) Angela Maniscalco - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Kristen McDonald
03/09/2020 (Mon.) Ryan Hopkins - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Carisa Groomes
03/14/2020 (Sat.) Aaron Yates-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Carisa Groomes
03/16/2020 (Mon.) PJ Goins-MS/HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Michelle Brightman
03/18/2020 (Wed.) Mark Sanville-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Laura Sullivan
03/19/2020 (Thu.) Kristen McDonald-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Laura Sullivan
03/31/2020 (Tue.) Courtney Poppell-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Judy Bradford
04/02/2020 (Thu.) Yaritza Sepulveda-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Laurie Lam
04/03/2020 (Fri.) Jessica Binkley - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Cindy Barr
04/13/2020 (Mon.) Karlene Henriques 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during or near a school holidays so please plan accordingly.

 
Kim Lackey
04/18/2020 (Sat.) Bernice Maisonet - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Neke White
We miss and love you!
04/19/2020 (Sun.) Leah Sturup-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Karen Dunn
05/01/2020 (Fri.) Sarah Powell-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Judy Bradford
05/02/2020 (Sat.) Cindy Torrez-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
tasha elijah
05/04/2020 (Mon.) Tim Mitchell-MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Neke White
05/06/2020 (Wed.) Laura Palmquist - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Judy Bradford
05/07/2020 (Thu.) Posey Stitcher-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Dana Psomas
05/16/2020 (Sat.) Glenda Rabon-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Amber Uglow
05/19/2020 (Tue.) Jeremiah Schwarts - MS/HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
Gayle Anson
05/20/2020 (Wed.) Dana Drake - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.) Keri Lawrence - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Lisa Turner
Celebrate on 11/22 (Friday-half birthday)
06/01/2020 (Mon.) Kevin Williams-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Monica Hanna
06/02/2020 (Tue.) Matt Ruta - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Carrie Schuessler
Tuesday May 19th
06/06/2020 (Sat.) Deborah Crespo - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Jennifer Belflower
It will be a 1/2 birthday lunch
06/07/2020 (Sun.) Sarah Cepregi - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Judy Bradford
06/09/2020 (Tue.) Heather Stricker - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Gia Wiseman
06/16/2020 (Tue.) Dan Banks - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Gia Wiseman
06/16/2020 (Tue.) Meg Brophy - Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Diane Langmo
06/19/2020 (Fri.) Dawn Miller-Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Judy Bradford
06/19/2020 (Fri.) Sheila Hughes-MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Beth Godshall
06/24/2020 (Wed.) Beth Sharpe-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Yolanda Burns
06/24/2020 (Wed.) David Pitts- Admin 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Gia Wiseman
06/26/2020 (Fri.) Melissa Milburn - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Kristina Nanton
06/29/2020 (Mon.) Rhoda Navage - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Gia Wiseman
07/05/2020 (Sun.) Amanda Vaughn - LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Amber Uglow
07/13/2020 (Mon.) Stephanie Bennett-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Marie Cardinali
07/15/2020 (Wed.) Darren Mann - MS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Erin Gibson
I will bring him lunch on his half birthday.
07/15/2020 (Wed.) Heather Shaffer - HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Maria Rodriguez
I would be happy to do it right before school is out in May.
07/16/2020 (Thu.) Kathy Reisinger-LS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Melissa Tsales
I'll connect with Mrs. Reisinger regarding the date
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Hugh Rechner-MS/HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Jennifer Belflower
It will be a 1/2 birthday lunch
07/27/2020 (Mon.) Lana Wallis-HS 

Birthday Lunch Volunteer

These birthdays fall during summer. Please plan on celebrating during half birthday or some other convenient time. Please make note of when you plan to celebrate during signup so a reminder can be sent.

 
Gia Wiseman
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info