Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
NUMC Lay Readers

Lay Liturgist/Reader

Please sign up for ONE Sunday.

Created by:   Stephanie Rhoades
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
05/26/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Bob Dupuy
06/02/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Ellen Key
06/09/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Ron Bobbitt
06/16/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
06/23/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Tom Timmins Timmins
06/30/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Linda Noblin
07/07/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Brian Knopp
07/14/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Lindsey Roberts
07/21/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Vic Case
07/28/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Mike Bialas
08/04/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Nancy Mason
08/11/2019
(Sun. 11:00am - 12:00pm)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Linda Noblin
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Bob Dupuy
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Sheryl Messersmith
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Lynette Hendricks
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
janet coplin
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Ron Bobbitt
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Sheryl Messersmith
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Tom Timmins Timmins
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Ron Bobbitt
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Elaine Wiant
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Ron Bobbitt
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Linda Noblin
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Sheryl Messersmith
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Liturgist/Reader

 
Brian Knopp
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service