Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Gabriel’s Neenah

Donuts and Coffee

Donuts need to be picked up by 8am Sunday morning. 

Serve donuts and coffee to the parish that attend the 8am mass and the 10am mass.

Clean up the kitchen and cafeteria. Wash all dishes used and put away. 

All instructions for Coffee and Donuts are located in the PTO cabinet. 

If you have further questions or want to help please contact Susan Voldsness

Thank you!

Created by:   Susan Voldsness
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
09/08/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Casey Auer (2)
Nagel Family
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Casey Auer (2)
Auer Family
09/15/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Marla Nagel (2)
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Pingel
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Pingel
10/13/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Hallie Londre
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Hallie Londre
11/03/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sara Carlson
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sara Carlson
11/24/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Pingel
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Pingel
12/01/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sara Carlson
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sara Carlson
12/15/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) St. Gabriel’s Neenah  8:00am  

8 am Mass (2)

 
St.Gabriel’s Neenah  10:00am  

10 am Mass (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service