Worship & Music
Worship Teams

Summer Musician Signup 2020

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Robbyn Givens
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
06/27/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Mary Wika
06/28/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
buck Crouse

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Mary Wika
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
AJ Sherrill
07/04/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
AJ SHERRILL
07/05/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Raeder

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Marian Riddle
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 
Pam Raeder

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
AJ Sherrill
07/11/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Marian Riddle

Guitar

 

Bass

 
Don Armstrong
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Keyboard

 

Guitar

 

Bass

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.) Memorial Park Picnic Area 9:00am  

Singers (2)

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 10:30am  

Singer

 

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)   5:30pm  

Pianist OR Guitarist

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info