Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. John's Clicker Team

Clicker Team Schedule

Please review the dates and times below and click on the button to sign up to operate the Clicker (advance the screens) for worship at St. John's. Thank you!

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Kim Kyllo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Clicker Volunteer
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
Ainsley Meyer

10:30 Worship

 
Ainsley Meyer
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 

10:30 Worship

 
Jennifer Milbradt
Thomas Milbradt
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 

10:30 Worship

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
Nancy Martin

10:30 Worship

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
Nancy Martin
Been a long time! See ya tomorrow!
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
nancy martin
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
Nancy Martin
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
Nancy Martin
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

8:15 Worship

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |