Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The Weeders

Farm Volunteers!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Dancing the Land Farm

Created by:   Liz Dwyer
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/28/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
06/29/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
06/30/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/01/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/05/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/06/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/07/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/12/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/13/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/15/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/19/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/20/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/22/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/23/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/26/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/27/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/28/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/29/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
07/30/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/02/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/03/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/04/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/05/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/06/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/09/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/10/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/11/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/13/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/16/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/18/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/20/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/23/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/25/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
08/31/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/01/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/02/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/06/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/09/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/21/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/22/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/29/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/04/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Farm Volunteer (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |