RISD PTA Volunteers

RISD Council of PTAs: Back the Future

Saturday, August 24 from 9am to 2pm

Richardson ISD Professional Development Building (PDC) @ Beltline & Floyd

Bring your board for Officer Training, Vendor Fair, round tables discussions and food trucks.

Created by:   Carolyn Potter
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Attending Back the Future

Please add your local unit name to the comment box

31 slots filled - more available
Sean Martin
Springridge Elementary 1st VP Aide
Deena Martin
Springridge President
Lesley Davenport
Springridge Elem. - Volunteer Services
Leslie Ward
Springridge Treasurer
Mindi Albert
Hospitality RHS
Lindsay Shuttlesworth
Dartmouth Elementary
Jeff Ringnald
PWE Council Delegate. RISD Council 4th VP UBF
Brittany Holt
Northrich Elementary
Melissa Ridzinski
Parkhill President, Council 1st VP/Aide
Christine Belcher
Northrich Secretary
Amanda Cronin
Springridge Elem
Christy Howell
Yale Elementary
Lacey Laude
Brentfield Treasurer
Lindsay Baronoskie
Forest Meadow JH
Kesha Grant
Springridge Elementary
Ashley Hillebrand
Forest Lane Academy- Treasurer
Kendra Murphy
Northrich Elementary/ Program Chair
Desi Ramirez
Desi Ramirez
Sarah Correll
Springridge Elementary School
Ame Howard
Heights Elem Arts in Ed
Tara Wilkinson
Prairie Creek President
Shereen ElDomeiri
MST Magnet
Sharon Braxton
MST Magnet
Mary Alyce Kaetzel
Bowie Elementary - Treasurer
Patti Bert
Forest Meadow JH Treasurer
Margarita Villalobos
Katie Smith
Spring Creek Elementary - President
Shannon Paul
Mohawk Treasurer
Corley Larmer
Merriman Park Treasurer
Laura Barrow
Big Springs Elementary
Sarah Southward
Big Springs Elem. Membership

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service