Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Eric Homework Friends

Volunteer Daily homework support

Thank you for your willingness to partner with this amazing family! Eric is a 13 year old boy who loves politics, sports, and movies. He understands four languages and needs support with math and English homework due to his Cerebral palsy. We can’t express our thanks enough that you are interested in helping him do this! Even grabbing ONE homework slot a month is a big help. 

Please list your phone number so Kathi Frankel can reach out about specific logistics regarding location and expectations, and homework tips. We can often schedule a meet up at the library or a coffee shop with his helper. If you have questions, call her at (404) 210-2771.

Being a part of Eric’s life is truly an enriching experience and spiritually uplifting! Thank you for wanting to become a part of Eric’s Circle of Friends!

Created by:   kathi frankel
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/26/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
08/27/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
Tedd Weitzman
Tedd Weitzman
09/02/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/03/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
Tedd Weitzman
Tedd Weitzman
09/09/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/23/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/23/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/26/2019 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/30/2019 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
12/31/2019 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/01/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/02/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/06/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/20/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/17/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/19/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/07/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/19/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/21/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/25/2020 (Mon.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/26/2020 (Tue.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/27/2020 (Wed.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
05/28/2020 (Thu.)  

5:30-6:30

help with homework

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service