Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Fiddlesticks Music

Fall 2019 Make-up/Trial Classes

These are classes that can be used as make-ups for those in the current session or for a trial class for families who are new to Music Together. Make-ups are limited to 2 per session/family. All classes meet at All Saints' Episcopal Church (110 W. Hawthorne) in Homewood. Park out front and go in the glass front doors, then take the elevator or stairs at the end of the hall to the 3rd floor multi-purpose room. Questions? Call Maggie at 205-540-7551 or email [email protected]

Location: All Saints Episcopal Church

Created by:   Maggie Gill
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/18/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Drew
Charlotte Drew (9 months)
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Taylor Hill (2)
Sam and Kate Hill
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
April McKnight
Caroline, 2
09/21/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Amanda Hoffman
Wesley Hoffman 8 months
Jada And TJ Beitelman
Soren Beitelman, 15 months
09/25/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Nikki Mestre
Ellis Mestre
09/26/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Amy Black
Margot Samford-2
Melanie Gregg
Julia, 7 months
09/27/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Grace Lumpkin
Ben Flanagan
09/28/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
All slots filled
Lauren Aultman
Miller Aultman
Adriana Lewis
Lillian (2) and Samuel Lewis (2 months), William (6), Julianna (5), and Lydia (1) Bryant
Maggie GIll (2)
No spots open
10/03/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Caroline DeBardeleben (2)
Florence and Louisa DeBardeleben
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
April McKnight
Caroline, 2
Jonathan Hankins
Sagan 4
10/05/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Coby Kutcher
Elizabeth 1
10/09/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
1 of 7 slots filled
April McKnight
Caroline, 2
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Taylor Hill
Sam, Kate and Jac Hill
10/12/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lynsey Dunbar
Naomi 2 Josie 6 months
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/18/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
April McKnight
Caroline, 2
10/19/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Julie Bowness
Emerson Bowness
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
11/02/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
1:15pm - 2:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (7)

 
6:15pm - 7:00pm  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (4)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Make-up/trial class (3)

 
11/09/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:15am  

Make-up/trial class (6)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service