Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
ReStore Volunteers

ReStore Shift Sign-up (Community Service)

ReStore community service volunteers:

Please use this sign up to register for your desired shifts. It is REQUIRED you sign up online for EVERY shift you complete. Find the date(s) you wish to volunteer and enter your desired arrival and departure times in the comment box. REMEMBER - it is required you volunteer at least 2 hours each shift.

If you have any questions or conerns please reach out to Greta Sanders at [email protected]

Location: 7141 Harrison Ave Rockford, Illinois 61112

Created by:   Greta Sanders
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT)

Community Service Volunteer Shift

01/05/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kayla Priddy
10-2pm

01/06/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

01/07/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kayla Priddy
10-2pm

01/08/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Brett Obrien
12pm-6pm
mark milburn
10am -2pm
Luke Warner
10:30-2:30
Phillip Starr
Saturday 8am-2pm

01/10/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
mark milburn
10am -6pm
Kayla Priddy
10-2pm

01/11/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
mark milburn
10 am- -6pm

01/12/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
mark milburn
10am - 6pm

01/13/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

01/14/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

01/15/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Brittany Daehler
10-3

01/17/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

01/18/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

01/19/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

01/20/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

01/21/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

01/22/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Brittany Daehler
10-3

01/24/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

01/25/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

01/26/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

01/27/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

01/28/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

01/29/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Brittany Daehler
10-3
Steven Briarton
2p.m. - 6p.m.

01/31/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

02/01/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

02/02/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

02/03/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

02/04/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

02/05/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Steven Briarton
2p.m-6p.m.

02/07/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Monica Floore
9am to 5pm

02/08/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Monica Floore
9am to 5pm

02/09/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Monica Floore
9am to 5pm

02/10/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

02/11/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

02/12/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Steven Briarton
2 p.m.-6 p.m.

02/14/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

02/15/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9am - 5pm

02/16/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

02/17/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9am-5pm
Kayla Priddy
10-1

02/18/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kayla Priddy
10-1

02/19/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Steven Briarton
2 p.m.-6 p.m.
Chris Collier
10am-6pm
Kayla Priddy
10-10pm

02/21/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kayla Priddy
10-1

02/22/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am - 5:00pm
Kayla Priddy
10-1

02/23/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Kayla Priddy
10-1
Bradley Draheim
11a- 2p

02/24/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9am-5pm

02/25/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

02/26/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.
Kayla Priddy
10-12

02/28/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

03/01/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

03/02/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am-5:pm

03/03/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

03/04/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

03/05/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

03/07/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am - 5:00pm

03/08/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

03/09/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

03/10/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Brett OBrien
10am-2pm

03/11/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

03/12/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Brett OBrien
10 am - 6pm
Christopher Collier
10 am to 6 pm
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.

03/14/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am - 5:00pm

03/15/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

03/16/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Brett OBrien
10-2

03/17/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

03/18/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

03/19/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Helen Rodriguez
12-2
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.

03/21/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

03/22/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

03/23/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

03/24/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

03/25/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

03/26/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.

03/28/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

03/29/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

03/30/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

03/31/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Alicia Pacheco
9am-2pm

04/01/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Alicia Pacheco
9am-2pm
Jordan Wells
9:00-1:00

04/02/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Jesus Galvez
10am-2pm
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.

04/04/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

04/05/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Alicia Pacheco
4pm-6pm

04/06/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Alicia Pacheco
4pm-6pm

04/07/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Matthew J Mordan Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

04/08/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Helen Rodriguez
4pm-6pm

04/09/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4

04/11/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4

04/12/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Matthew Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

04/13/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4
Alicia Pacheco
1pm-6pm

04/14/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4

04/15/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cristian Burgos
8-4

04/16/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Jesus Galvez
10a-2pm
Cody Laman
10am-3pm
Chris Collier
10am-6pm

04/18/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Matthew Mordan
9:00am-5:00pm

04/19/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cody Laman
9am-2pm

04/20/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cody Laman
8am-12pm

04/21/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cody Laman
9am-1pm

04/22/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Cody Laman
8am-2pm

04/23/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

04/25/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
paula mccarthy
3pm-6pm

04/26/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

04/27/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

04/28/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

04/29/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

04/30/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Jesus Galvez
11-3pm
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.

05/02/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
paula mccarthy
3 - 6

05/03/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

05/04/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Keisha Creamer
4pm to 7pm
Paula Mccarthy
3pm to 6pm

05/05/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

05/06/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

05/07/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

05/09/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

05/10/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

05/11/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

05/12/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

05/13/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

05/14/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

05/16/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Eric Meier
4-7

05/17/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Keisha Creamer
10a to 12pm

05/18/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Eric Meier
4-6

05/19/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

05/20/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Eric Meier
4-7

05/21/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Phillip Starr
8am-2pm
Steven Briarton
2p.m.-6p.m.

05/23/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

05/24/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

05/25/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

05/26/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

05/27/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm
Cody Laman
12-4

05/28/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Cody Laman
10-5
Steven Briarton
10 a.m.-2 p.m.

05/30/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

05/31/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

06/01/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/02/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

06/03/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/04/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Phillip Starr
8am-2pm

06/06/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/07/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

06/08/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Alana Shanley
10-1
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/09/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Alana Shanley
10-1

06/10/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/11/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Phillip Starr
8am-2pm

06/13/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/14/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

06/15/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Alana Shanley
10-1
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/16/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Alana Shanley
10 -1

06/17/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/18/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Phillip Starr
8am-2pm

06/20/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/21/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

06/22/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/23/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

06/24/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/25/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Phillip Starr
8am-2pm

06/27/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/28/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

06/29/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

06/30/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

07/01/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Servando Infante
12pm-6pm

07/02/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

07/04/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

07/05/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

07/06/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

07/07/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

07/08/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

07/09/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

07/11/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

07/12/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

07/13/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

07/14/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

07/15/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

07/16/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

07/18/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

07/19/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

07/20/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

07/21/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

07/22/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

07/23/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

07/25/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

07/26/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

07/27/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

07/28/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

07/29/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

07/30/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

08/01/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

08/02/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

08/03/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

08/04/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

08/05/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

08/06/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

08/08/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

08/09/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

08/10/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

08/11/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

08/12/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

08/13/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

08/15/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

08/16/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

08/17/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 

08/18/2022 (Thu.) (6)

 

08/19/2022 (Fri.) (6)

 

08/20/2022 (Sat.) (6)

 

08/22/2022 (Mon.) (6)

 

08/23/2022 (Tue.) (6)

 

08/24/2022 (Wed.) (6)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |