Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sophia for Lakewood

October Canvass Schedule

Sign up to help me reach voters and Get Out the Vote! This is the final stretch of the campaign. 

Created by:   Sophia Mayott-Guerrero
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MST) Available Slot
10/02/2021 (Sat.) Sophia's 10:30am - 2:00pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.) Sophia's 1:00pm - 4:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.) Sophia's 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.) Sophia's 11:00am - 2:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Katie Belgard
10/16/2021 (Sat.) Sophia's 12:30pm - 3:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Jenny Gaeng
Joan Jacobson
4:00pm - 7:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.) Sophia's 11:00am - 2:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.) Sophia's 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Jenny Willford
Willow Mason
10/23/2021 (Sat.) Sophia's 10:30am - 2:00pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Jenny Gaeng
Jasmin Barco
4:00pm - 7:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Emily Gedeon
10/24/2021 (Sun.) Sophia's 11:00am - 2:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Topher Williams
Hannah Fuhlendorf
Chris Peesel
10/27/2021 (Wed.) Sophia's 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Willow Mason
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 130 S. Yarrow St 9:30am - 2:00pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Jenny Gaeng
Aly Ferrufino
Sara Rose Tannenbaum
Julia L
Sophia's 4:00pm - 7:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.) Sophia's 11:00am - 2:30pm  

Knocking Doors (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Willow Mason
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |