Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Impact

Impact Snack Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Hailey Van Laar
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/07/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
09/14/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
09/21/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kellie Scholma
09/28/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jamie Stursma
Jamie Stursma
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Riemersma
Amy Riemersma and Sharon Thrasher
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Angela VanMaanen (2)
Angela VanMaanen & Ashley Sterk
10/26/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jodi DeYoung
Jodi DeYoung and Susan VanDyk
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matt and Rachelle Vande Bunte
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Payton McQueen
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
01/11/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
01/18/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
01/25/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/01/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/08/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/15/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
03/01/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Megan Stickroe
03/15/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kelly Alkema
03/22/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
04/12/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
04/19/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
04/26/2023 (Wed.)

Volunteer (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |