Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Ushers

Sunday Ushers

Ushering is an important part of the worship experience. You are the first person that people meet when they enter the sanctuary. A warm smile and a welcoming presence is all that is needed. Detailed usher instructions are available online. Please arrive at your station 15 minutes prior to the start of the worship. Worship times  9:00 am, 10:30 am.

Created by:   MaryKay Copp
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Volunteers needed
10/02/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Doug Lobdell
Lloyd Larsen
10/09/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Judith Miller
10/16/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Doug Lobdell
Jane Evangelista
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
10/23/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Gay Ludvig (2)
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Phil Weber
Phil
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Doug Lobdell
Judith Miller
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
11/06/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Scott Sabol
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
11/20/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
11/27/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Ushers

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |