Ushers

Sunday Ushers

Ushering is an important part of the worship experience. You are the first person that people meet when they enter the sanctuary. A warm smile and a welcoming presence is all that is needed. Detailed usher instructions are available online.  Please arrive at your station 15 minutes prior to the start of the worship. Worship times are 8:00 am, 9:15 am, 10:45 am and Saturdays at 5:00pm.

Created by:   MaryKay Copp
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Volunteers needed
10/27/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
Jill Szczepaniak
tony
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Alan Olson
Lynn Swanson
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Ryan Koepp
Troy Sailer
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Derek Lindberg
Curt Steichen
11/03/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
John Wallin
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Jim Duvick
Mike Roeber
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Gay Ludvig (2)
David and I will.
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kevin Opitz
11/10/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
Tami Ehlers
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephen Hansen
Lynn Swanson
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Jim Andreen
Kevin Lenzen
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Richard Strosahl (2)
11/17/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
Kate Moody
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Jerry Larson
Jane Evangelista
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Paul Carroll
Scott Belseth
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Karilyn Jons
Phil Weber
11/24/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Brad Kingsley
Dennis Anderson
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Troy Sailer
Chris Gehrts
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Steve Germundson
Trevor Fleck
12/01/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
John Wallin
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
9:00am  

Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paul Kautz
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/08/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
9:00am  

Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lorraine Maenke
Orly will usher
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/15/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
Kate Moody
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
9:00am  

Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Paul Kautz
Doug Lobdell
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Karilyn Jons
12/22/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brian Vik
9:00am  

Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Ryan Koepp
Gary Hammer
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
12/29/2018 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
Dan Vickmark
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
9:00am  

Usher (2)

 
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home