Ushers

Sunday Ushers

Ushering is an important part of the worship experience. You are the first person that people meet when they enter the sanctuary. A warm smile and a welcoming presence is all that is needed. Detailed usher instructions are available online.  Please arrive at your station 15 minutes prior to the start of the worship. Worship times are 8:00 am, 9:15 am, 10:45 am and Saturdays at 5:00pm.

Created by:   MaryKay Copp
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Volunteers needed
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Dave Nocton
Stephen Hansen
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Scott Roethle
Orly Maenke
Orly will usher
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Tom Brown
Phil Weber
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

Ushers

 
Dan Vickmark
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Alan & Stacy Skjefte (2)
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Judith Miller
Phil Weber
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Karilyn Jons
Steve Germundson
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

Ushers

 
Marc & Mary Terrass
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Brad Kingsley
Jim Duvick
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
james andreen
Bob Claus
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Phil Weber
Tom Brown
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

Ushers

 
Kate Moody
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Carol Swanson
Mike & Shirley Williamson
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Ryan Koepp
Tom Totall
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
John Dockter (2)
John Dockter & Cindy Vavra
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

Ushers

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Dennis Anderson
Barry LaBounty
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Gary Gilbertson
jim andreen
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Richard Strosahl
John Urbanski
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Usher (2)

 
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Tom Totall
Tom Totall
Phil Weber
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Karilyn Jons
Tom Brown
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Usher (2)

 
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Gay Ludvig (2)
David and I will.
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 6:30am  

Ushers (2)

Easter Sunday

 
7:45am  

Ushers (2)

Easter Sunday

 
9:00am  

ushers (6)

Easter Sunday

 
10:30am  

Ushers (3)

Easter Sunday

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Peggy Smith
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Usher (2)

 
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Duvick
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Chris Gehrts
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tom Brown
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tom Totall
Tom Totall
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Smith
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 4:50pm  

ushers

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Tom Totall
Tom Totall
Phil Weber
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Phil Weber
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tom Totall
Tom Totall
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) 9:00am  

ushers (2)

 
10:30am  

ushers (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home