Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
CPLS Lunchroom

Lunch Helpers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: CPLS Cafeteria

Created by:   Stephanie Sharp
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
All slots filled
Katy Congdon
Carly Varner

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tim Coonce

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
Tim Coonce
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carly Varner

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Erika Toomey

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tim Coonce

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
Tim Coonce
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Erin Dykes

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tim Coonce

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
Tim Coonce
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Erika Merkey

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brittney Vogel

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tim Coonce

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
Tim Coonce
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katy Congdon

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kelsey Lueger

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 
All slots filled
Hannah Kagay (2)
Mike qnd Hannah Kagay

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
Hannah Kagay
Mike and Hannah Kagay
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/24/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/25/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/23/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/24/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/28/2021 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/29/2021 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/17/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/05/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/06/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/15/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

10:45AM - 11:45AM (2)

 

11:45AM - 1:15PM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |