Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Congregation

St. James Community Garden WEEDING!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   St. James Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
06/19/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
06/26/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
07/03/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Cheryl Levy
07/10/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Preethy Jayant
Jayant family
07/17/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Kathy Ramspacher
07/31/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Marikay & Harold Welsh
08/07/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Cheryl Levy
08/14/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Cheryl Levy
09/11/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.)

Weeding

Please check on the garden between Friday and Sunday to pull weeds as needed.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info