Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Church

VOTL Flowers and Refreshments 2021

We are looking for help with flowers for the altar on Sundays.  As well as refreshments for after church.  If you are able to help with refreshments please bring individually package treats and snacks.  

Thank you!

Created by:   Amy Buege
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Ruth Buege
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Mary Henderson
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Memi Byrne
Bruce
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Kathleen Speer
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Memi Byrne

Refreshments

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Christy Gutowski

Refreshments

 
Christy Gutowski
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Joy Armstrong

Refreshments

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Donna Abbott

Refreshments

 
Christy Gutowski
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Memi Byrne

Refreshments

 
Amy Buege
None needed - Easter
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Amy Buege
None needed - lilies

Refreshments

 
Amy Buege
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Ruth Buege

Refreshments

 
Glenda Hoffman
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Ruth Buege

Refreshments

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Mary Henderson
I got this!

Refreshments

 
Mary Henderson
I got this too!
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Kathleen Speer

Refreshments

 
Kristin Kotzebue
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Donna Abbott

Refreshments

 
Donna Abbott
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Betty McCormick

Refreshments

 
Betty McCormick
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Kathleen Speer

Refreshments

 
Joy Armstrong
Taco Cabana and donuts
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
Amy Buege
Confirmation Sunday
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Amy Buege

Refreshments

 
Amy Buege
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
Amy Buege
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Betty McCormick

Refreshments

 
Betty McCormick
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Amy Buege

Refreshments

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Betty McCormick
Ricky’s 65th bday!

Refreshments

 
Betty McCormick
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Refreshments

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |