Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Cook County MN ECFE

Giggles and Wiggles

Giggles & Wiggles: Mixed ages 0-4, $2 per child Tuesdays 10-11am, YMCA gym. This is an open gym time to get out all those wiggles and giggles. There will be structured activities offered if you choose to participate, but participation is not required. Punchards are available for purchase for these classes! Please do not bring older siblings as toys and activities are for ages 0-4. 

Created by:   Krista Olson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
10/04/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 

Available Slots (20)

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
10/25/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
11/01/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
11/08/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
11/15/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
11/22/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
11/29/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
12/06/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.)

Available Slots (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Available Slots (20)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |