Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Champlain College Counseling Center

Let's Talk

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Margaret Riley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
08/18/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
09/01/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
09/11/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
09/18/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
09/25/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
10/13/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
10/20/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
10/23/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
10/27/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11/06/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11/10/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
Already filled
11/17/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:30am - 11:50am  

Let's Talk

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.) 11:00am - 11:20am  

Let's Talk

 
11:20am - 11:40am  

Let's Talk

 
11:40am - 12:00pm  

Let's Talk

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info