Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Concord Coalition to End Homelessness

Winter Shelter Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. ALL STAFF AND VOLUNTEERS MUST BE VACCINATED! Thank you!

Created by:   Connor Spern
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
12/15/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
12/16/2021 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Caswell
I am happy to mornings during the week.
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Scott
12/17/2021 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Caswell
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Cannard
12/19/2021 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Cannard
12/20/2021 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Caswell
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Jan Levesque
Anna Cannard
12/21/2021 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Caswell
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
Ahvni Gagnon
12/22/2021 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Caswell
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Peter Minnehan
Laura Scott
12/23/2021 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
All slots filled
Allison Caswell
Patricia Kiefner
need orientation
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ahvni Gagnon
12/24/2021 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Caswell
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ahvni Gagnon
12/25/2021 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patricia Kiefner
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Cannard
12/26/2021 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Cannard
12/27/2021 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Anna Cannard
Ahvni Gagnon
12/28/2021 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
12/29/2021 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Laura Scott
12/30/2021 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bobbijo Howard
I live right be hind the resource center. I can help every friday and Saturday morning.
01/01/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bobbijo Howard
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joshua Blanchard
01/02/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Minnehan
01/04/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
Heather Leary
01/05/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Kait Gallagher
Meghan Fenton
01/06/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bobbijo Howard
01/08/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bobbijo Howard
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Leary (2)
Heather L & Rob B
01/10/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa&Dave Dath (2)
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Minnehan
01/11/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
01/12/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Scott
01/14/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/15/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Scott
01/17/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Porter Tomsick
Carlie Tomsick
01/18/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
Peter Minnehan
01/19/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kait Gallagher
01/20/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Porter Tomsick
Carlie Tomsick
01/21/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/22/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Scott
01/23/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Minnehan
01/25/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
01/26/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Porter Tomsick
Carlie Tomsick
01/27/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura Scott
Porter Tomsick
01/28/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa&Dave Dath (2)
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Minnehan
02/01/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
02/02/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Joshua Blanchard (2)
02/03/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Scott
02/04/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/05/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Minnehan
02/08/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
02/09/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa&Dave Dath (2)
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
Peter Minnehan
02/16/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Kait Gallagher
Peter Minnehan
02/22/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
02/23/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa&Dave Dath (2)
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Minnehan
03/01/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
03/02/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/05/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Kait Gallagher
Peter Minnehan
03/08/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
03/09/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/12/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
Peter Minnehan
03/16/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/19/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Kait Gallagher
Peter Minnehan
03/22/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Melinda Harrison
Carolyn Tessier
03/23/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/26/2022 (Sat.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Tessier
Peter Minnehan
03/30/2022 (Wed.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) 6:00am - 8:00am  

Morning Check-Out (2)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Evening Check-In (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |