Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Paul Lutheran Church

SPLC 2022 Altar Flowers

Altar flowers are a way for our congregation to pray for one another throughout our lives.  Often, altar flowers are given in celebration of a major event, in honor of, or in memory of someone we love.  

Please use the comment section to note the occasion, color preference (if any) and whether you wish to take flowers after 11am service or donate to the church.

Each Sunday, we have two vases of flowers on our altar.  You may sign up for 1 or 2 vases on the date of your choosing.  Please sign up at least 1 week prior to the date of choice. 

Please make checks payable to St. Paul Lutheran Church. 

$35 for one vase/$50 for two vases. 

Created by:   Amy Drake
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Schenck
Happy New Year
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Carole Williams (2)
In memory of my husband, German Acree for his birthday, January 13. Any colors. Will take one vase with me; other vase to whmever, perhaps someoncee for his birthday, January 13. any colors. I will take one vase after church; second vase to whe, on his
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Karla And Harold Kruse (2)
In memory of Sandy Kruse on the 10th anniversary of her joining the heavenly choir. Bright, happy color please! We’ll take them home after 11:00 service.
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Mike Roberts (2)
53rd Anniversary and 3 wonderful children
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Joyce Michael (2)
In special memory of Thomas Michael from his loving family
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Carole Williams (2)
Spring colors...maybe with some tulips? Recognizing wedding anniversary April 20, 1996
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Janet Krelko
My mother’s 92nd birthday.
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Faith Kappeler-McCafferty (2)
Third wedding anniversary
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Jeffers (2)
5 year wedding anniversary
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Annette Roth
Our Wedding Anniversary
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Sterlitz (2)
In memory of my mom for her birthday June 3rd
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Kevin McJunkin
Wedding anniversary
Gary Grieger
In honor of our anniversary
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Forsythe (2)
Celebrating 56th anniversary
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Janet Krelko
Celebrating our anniversary
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Carole Williams (2)
In memory of my husband, German Acree; prefer red, white, and blue combination flowers
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Sterlitz (2)
In memory of my dad for his birthday Sept 14th
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Drake (2)
In memory of Andrew Drake
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Christina Sidebottom
Steve’s anniversary
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy McLeod (2)
In memory of Galen and Mary Virginia McLeod's wedding anniversary from Judy McLeod
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

1 Vase Flowers (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |