Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Boys Hope Girls Hope Meal Families

2022 -2023 Snacks for Scholars

Thank you for helping us stock our snack pantry with after-school snacks and treats! It has been a very successful program thanks to so many! We are looking for volunteers to provide homemade snacks to our scholars after school to keep them fueled. 

Homemade treats include things like brownies, cookies, rice krispie treats and chex mix.  Please, no nuts though!  Because of covid, please place into 24-ish individual serving size baggies. 

Homemade treats can be delivered by 1pm to our office at 3090 S. Jamaica Ct. #212, Aurora, 80014.  Call us and we will come down to your car, 720-524-2061.  Wednesday signups can also be delivered to Regis Jesuit HS, Boys Division, by 2:30pm on that day.  

If you are not a shopper or a baker, put would like to support the snack pantry, you can donate here:  Amazon.com

Thank you!  Questions?  Contact Kaity Gray at [email protected]

Created by:   Boys Hope Girls Hope of Colorado
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MDT) Homemade Treats - 24 count
08/31/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
09/05/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
09/07/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
09/12/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
09/14/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Mary Beth Baer
09/19/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
09/21/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
09/26/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Alyssa Zambrano
Surprise
09/28/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Jennifer Mulbarger
10/03/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Jennifer Mulbarger
10/10/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Mary Beth Baer
10/17/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Alyssa Zambrano
Surprise
10/26/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Stacey Baum
10/31/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Jennifer Mulbarger
11/07/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
11/14/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Alyssa Zambrano
Surprise
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Mary Beth Baer
11/21/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
11/23/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
12/05/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
12/19/2022 (Mon.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Alyssa Zambrano
Surprise
12/21/2022 (Wed.)

Homemade Treats - 24 count

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |