Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
LPC

Flower Calendar

Thank you for signing up for Sunday flowers. The cost is $60. Please make your check payable to Lakewood Presbyterian Church and put "Flowers" in the memo field. You may leave your check with the offering, send by mail, or drop it by the church office.

Created by:   Libby Tullis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Stephan & Ellie Mentler
Standard
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Rich & Barb Tozser
in celebration of their 65th wedding anniversary and in honor of their great-grandsons, Tripp & Auden
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Stephan & Ellie Mentler
TBD
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Stan & Diane Pilinski
TBD
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Trey & Amanda Southwood
TBD
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Dudley & Penny Mendheim
that the flowers are given by Penny and Dudley Mendheim with thanks to God for the celebration of our 53rd wedding anniversary.
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Bunny George
TBD
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Palm Sunday

 
Jeff Arey
Memory of Rosanna Arey
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Easter Lilies

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Alan & Doris York
TBD
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Martha Valent
TBD
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Mother's Day

 
Pat Eisinger
TBD
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
George Momberg
TBD
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Lynn DeLoatch
TBD
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Kathy Burns
From Dan & Kathy Burns to the glory of God and in celebration of our 29th wedding anniversary.
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Father's Day

 
William & Lenora Wilson
to the memory of my father, James Tillman and William's father, Ed Wilson, and to honor all the loving fathers we have in our family.
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Jim & Gina Coarsey
TBD
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Michael & Megan Sullivan
Praise God from whom wedding blessings flowed through us 29 years ago today
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Brad & Lisa Corner
TBD
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Richie & Kathy Saig
in memory of Richard M Saig, Sr
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Thayne & Beth Randall
In loving memory of Edith H. Taylor, who entered Heaven on September 16, 2020.
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Alan & Doris York
TBD
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Pat Eisinger
TBD
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Sue Laster
TBD
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Judy Phillips
TBD
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Cornucopia

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Alan & Doris York
TBD
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |