Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The best and bravest of them all

Mass Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 

UPDATE: Row 31D is now reserved for volunteers! 

There will only be enough room for the 2-6 volunteers so if your family is coming, they'll continue to have to reserve a pew through the St. James website. 

Created by:   Sarra Stanley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/21/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Kathryn Boudart
Joan Burger
Anthony Ciccone
Thomas Dziurgot
08/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Jane Fiore
Chris Avell
Anna Maj
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Tina Haisman (4)
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Katherine Sitarz (2)
+1
Ed Emeka
08/24/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
08/30/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Jane Fiore
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
penny fitzgerald
Katie Sowa
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Barbara Hartnett
Kathy Smigiel (2)
Kathy and Mike
Ed Emeka
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Anthony Ciccone
08/31/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/01/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/02/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
Joan Burger
09/06/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Ed Emeka
09/07/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
Anthony Ciccone
09/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Kathy Smigiel (2)
Kathy and Mike
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Brian McDermott
Ed Emeka
09/14/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/17/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Anna Maj
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Anthony Ciccone
Ed Emeka
09/21/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/24/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
penny fitzgerald
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Anthony Ciccone
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
penny fitzgerald
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kathryn Boudart
Kathryn Boudart
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
10/05/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/07/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/08/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kevin O'Donnell
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
10/12/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
10/19/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/21/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/23/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
10/26/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/29/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Chris Avell
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info