Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The best and bravest of them all

Mass Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 

UPDATE: Row 31D is now reserved for volunteers! 

There will only be enough room for the 2-6 volunteers so if your family is coming, they'll continue to have to reserve a pew through the St. James website. 

Created by:   Sarra Stanley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/18/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Melissa Vance)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Jane Fiore
Kathy Smigiel (2)
Kathy & Mike
07/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kathy Smigiel
Kathy
11:30AM Mass (Greeting Captain: Jorsey Abraham)  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Rebecca Howe)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Katherine Sitarz (2)
+George Bayliss
Anthony Ciccone
Edward Emeka
07/20/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/21/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/22/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Melissa Vance)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
Joan Burger
Katherine Sitarz
+George Bayliss
Anthony Ciccone
07/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Jane Fiore
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Patrick McKian (2)
11:30AM Mass (Greeting Captain: Jorsey Abraham)  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Rebecca Howe)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Anthony Ciccone
Edward Emeka
Lynne Gasey (3)
Art, Alex and Lynne Gasey will help clean after Mass
07/27/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/28/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/29/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
07/31/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Melissa Vance)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
Joan Burger
08/02/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
penny fitzgerald
11:30AM Mass (Greeting Captain: Jorsey Abraham)  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Rebecca Howe)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Katherine Sitarz (2)
+ son
Anthony Ciccone
Ed Emeka
08/03/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/04/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/05/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/06/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/07/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Melissa Vance)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
Joan Burger
08/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30AM Mass (Greeting Captain: Jorsey Abraham)  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Barbara Hartnett
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
08/10/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/11/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/12/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/13/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/14/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Melissa Vance)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
08/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:30AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30AM Mass (Greeting Captain: Jorsey Abraham)  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass (Greeting Captain: Rebecca Howe)  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
08/17/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/18/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/19/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/20/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
08/24/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
08/30/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/01/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/02/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
09/06/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/07/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Thomas Dziurgot
I am a 5 PM usher
09/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/17/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/24/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/07/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/08/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/19/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/21/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/23/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/29/2020 (Thu.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) Noon Mass  11:45am - 12:00pm  

Greeter (2)

Welcoming, helping to seat

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:30 AM Mass  8:15am - 9:45am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
10 AM Mass  9:45am - 11:15am  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
11:30 AM Mass  11:15am - 12:45pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
5PM Mass  4:45pm - 6:15pm  

Cleaner/Usher/Greeter (6)

Welcoming, helping to seat, and to disinfect after Mass

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info