Lawn Mowing

Lawn Mowing

Thank you for volunteering your time and energy to cut the church lawn. The lawn is divided into 2 areas; the North area is adjacent to Templeton Middle School and the South area is adjacent to Silver Spring Drive.

 

We'd like the cutting to be done between Thursday and Saturday.

If you'd like training on the riding lawn mowers please contact Ron Markkola.

Created by:   Amy Berken
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
05/02/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
Jaime Dimas
05/09/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
05/16/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
05/23/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
05/30/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
06/06/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
06/20/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
06/27/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
07/04/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 

South Lawn

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 

South Lawn

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
09/12/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
09/19/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
09/26/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
10/17/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
10/24/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 
Chris & Zach Stromberg

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas
11/14/2019 (Thu.)

North Lawn

 

South Lawn

 
Jaime Dimas


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home