Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Children's Church (Sundays)

2022 Children's Church Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Starting the Sunday of June 12th, we will resume Children's Church & our Team Leader (Bonnie Cherrington) will be alongside the volunteers during Children's Church. Children attend the 11am service and are then dismissed to Children's Church (in the downstairs Fellowship Hall) right after the Children's time in the service. Please call the church office 423.0540 or email [email protected] with any questions. Thank you!

Created by:   FUMC Harlingen
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
06/12/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Robert Perez
Valerie Perez
06/19/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Priscilla Vela
Krista Banuelos
06/26/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Martha Thompson
07/03/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Priscilla Vela
Audrey Hooks
07/17/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Kupish
07/24/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Valerie Perez (2)
Robert and myself will do it
07/31/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kupish
Martha Thompson
08/07/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Veronica Dillon
08/14/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Veronica Dillon
Mary Beth Simmons
08/21/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church - 11am Service 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Priscilla Vela
Audrey Hooks
08/28/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
bonnie cherrington cherrington
09/04/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
FUMC Harlingen
Veronica Dillon
09/11/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
FUMC Harlingen
Veronica Dillon
Laura Kupish
Laura Kupish
09/18/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Priscilla Vela
10/09/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Kupish
Laura Kupish
10/16/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Priscilla Vela
10/30/2022 (Sun.) Children's Church 11AM 

Volunteer (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |