Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Pleasant Hill Baseball Association

Snack Shack

Snack Shack Hours Of Operation, Shifts and Volunteer Personnel Required To Support Those Hours Of Operation (Adult Volunteers ONLY)

Created by:   Ray Wrice
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Available Slot
03/05/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Joyce Lopez
11:00am - 3:00pm  

Shift2

 
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Natalie Poston
Shift 3
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4

 
Tao Wang
Player: Nathan Wang (Boys Americans A’s)
03/07/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Ivan Gutierrez
Kyle Peterson
03/09/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Tia Beam
Mark Newton
03/10/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 6:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wesley Teter
03/11/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
03/12/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Nadine Kurniadi
Rory Hight
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Vince Yutangco
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Katie McDaniel
Jessica Loyd
For Everly Loyd
Scott Chisholm
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lori Luetkemeyer
Beth Hillhouse
03/14/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jamie Beaubien
03/15/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Lori Whitehair
Nicole Gustafsson
03/16/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Jason Prado
Jaqueline Gomez
Andres Gomez
03/17/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Ronak Patel
Alan Leal
03/18/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Marsden
For Anna Marsden Western Orioles
Steven Marsden
William Marsden Blue Jays
03/19/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stephanie Williams
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Mark Venida
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
John Gibson
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Janet Schmidt
Melany Swift
Melany Swift
03/21/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Mark Newton
Justin O’Neill
03/22/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Brenda Fritschi
Lina Arbic
03/23/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Lindsay Salwasser
Jaqueline Gomez
Andres Gomez
03/24/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mina Iskander
03/25/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Judith Li
03/26/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Sharon Ballinger
Matt Wrighton
8:00am - 12:00am  

Shift2

 
Heather Rogers
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Mark Cowell
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
All slots filled
Paula Blanc
Julie McShane
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (2)

 
All slots filled
Anne Palomares
(Marco Palomares)
Kristin Slown
03/28/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
All slots filled
Amber O'Halloran
Mark Cowell
Mark Cowell
03/29/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Vanessa Felix
Signing up to fulfill volunteer hours for Weston Felix
Lisa Oliver
03/30/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Gavin Cummings
03/31/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Sundquist
Mina Iskander
04/01/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Dietzen
for Declan Dietzen
Sonya Ramos
04/09/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Chunli Vu
Lucas Ostrom
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Lisa Bravo
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Spencer Shively
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Melissa Woods
Nancy Allard
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Kimberly Kolbe
Rachel Nicolas
Cara Pierce
04/11/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Odell
Amber Passaglia
04/12/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Blake Petersen
Deanna Corbin
04/13/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Angie Kirckof
Jennifer Schofield
04/14/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Megan Montgomery
Krista Roberts
04/15/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Emily Donaldson
Rebecca Villasenor
For Stella Villasenor cubs
04/16/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Ariel Spector
Sara Reed
Nicole Gilbert Goree
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Nicole Padia
Claudia Washington
Fred Washington
04/18/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Juliet Jonas
04/20/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeff Jensen
Marianne Hockenberry
04/21/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Alison van hoff
Jenn Fervel
04/22/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Charissa Scott
Tashina Nilsson
04/23/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
debra horton
for Dylan Pearson
Tyler Harding
for Weston Harding
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Mollie Miller
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Todd Rouleau
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Stefanie Cohen
Stefanie Cohen
Brittany Agosta
Mary Turner
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Angela Tomada
Stew Cedarleaf
Katie Landini
04/25/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Chris Busse
Stephanie Daniels
Khaylee Green
04/26/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Eric Angulo
Jillian Buffington
04/27/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Scott Benway
04/28/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Kimmins
(Logan Kimmins Cubs)
Mark Kolc
Conner’s Kolc Orioles
04/29/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Serianna Becker
Kimberley Brown
Nevin Brown
04/30/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Alexandra Smullen
Catherine Lopez
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Olga O'Brien
Liam O’Brien
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Christopher Allard
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Kara Formanek
For Ryan Ahlgren-Formanek
Nicole Ahlgren
For Tatum-Ahlgren-Formanek
David Ferreira
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Alison van hoff
Bethani Piscitelli
Pam Piscitelli
Mollie Miller
05/02/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Ellen Bernie
Jessica Sharp
Jessica Sharp
05/03/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ben Murphy
05/04/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Chad Somers
05/05/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Rob Starkey
Vincenzo Pallotta
For Dominic Pallotta (Instructional 5 Baseball-Cubs)
05/06/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Eva Baker
Sarah Stearman
05/07/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Stonebraker
Susan Stonebraker
Lucas Ostrom
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Matthew Bruce
Matthew Bruce
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Trent Miller
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Yuka Johnson
Sasa Johnson
Phil Simpkins
05/09/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Tierney Durward
Melissa Reis
Player -Jackson Reis
05/10/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Caitlyn Annas
Jessica Berejkoff
05/11/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Monique Cavin
Vada Cavin
Katie Clausen
Carl and Caroline Clausen
05/12/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Anna Morozovsky
Monica Black
05/13/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lindsey Roberts
05/14/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Cara Pensabene
Scott Grech
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Kevin Hurley
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Michael Ray
Kelly Forst
Cooper Forst
Kim LeSon
for Cameron LeSon
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Floyd
Sarah Stone
Ravi Chahal
Taygh Chahal
05/16/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Stonebraker
Stacie Rawski
05/17/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Caitlyn Annas
05/18/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Dietzen
for Theo Dietzen
Lani Pasion
05/19/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
dean giannini
Marci Martinez
05/21/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Priscilla James
Elisha Underwood
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Kari Chau
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Harvey LaFlamme
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Lulu Huang
Player: Isaac Wang (Instructional 5/6 Blue Jays)
Katerina Buechler
Melissa Stevens
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Craig Fryer (2)
Covering two shifts
Darren Genstil
05/23/2022 (Mon.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Aaron Reimer
Nick Michael
Nick Michael for Beckett Michael
05/24/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Lenka Barrettova
Tama Hugo
05/25/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Vanessa Castillo
Kevin Whitehair
05/26/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Tama Hugo
Corri Muller
05/27/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Garcia
Adolfo Garcia
05/31/2022 (Tue.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Jason Sinclair
Janis Allocco
Mick & Belle Allocco
06/01/2022 (Wed.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Torin Papp
Brad Scallin
Caden Scallin will be working
06/02/2022 (Thu.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Aaron Jang
Lisa Bravo
06/03/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
James Goldsberry
Carter and Ruby Goldsberry's dad
Michael Totah
06/04/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Elaine Pettler
jessica berejkoff
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Rocio Zendejas
For Emilio Rodriguez
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Kate Zundel
Laurent zundel
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (3)

 
All slots filled
Emily Sabo
For Riley Sabo
Jorge Saavedra
Heather Heinsch
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (3)

 
All slots filled
Kelsey Hammon
Tod Graves
Family for James Graves
Heather Peebles
Player Ethan Miller 4
06/11/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1

 
John Calender
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
Chad Somers
Chad Somers for Magnolia Somers
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
Torin Papp
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Landon Lutkus
Aly Lutkus - Mets
4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Shift4 (2)

 
All slots filled
Rebecca Wickham
Stacy Pollicino
Player = Tori Pollicino
06/17/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Jessica Keding-casey
Jessica for Kaleb
Monica Kozak
06/18/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
All slots filled
Molly Rios
Molly Ríos for Lucas Rios
Elisha Underwood
Volunteer hours for Corbin Underwood, pioneer
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jeremy Cressio
For player Colin Cressio LAFF FEE
3:00pm - 7:00pm  

Shift4

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Shift4

 
07/22/2022 (Fri.) PHBA Snack Shack  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shift1 (2)

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
8:00am - 12:00am  

Shift2

 
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
3:00pm - 7:00pm  

Shift4

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) PHBA Snack Shack  7:30am - 11:30am  

Shift1 (2)

 
8:00am - 12:00pm  

Shift2

 
PHBA Snack Shack (Grill)  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Burger Grill Shift

 
PHBA Snack Shack  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Shift3 (2)

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Shift4

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |