Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The Everywhere Project

Food Transport

We are in need of volunteers with vehicles to pick up food from Sharing Excess, one of our community partners on Monday mornings from 8AM-10AM. Pick up is in South West Philadelphia and items can be taken to our storage unit in South Philadelphia.  

Help make sure that we have enough food to distribute on Wednesdays & Saturdays! 

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Southwest Philadelphia

Created by:   Shannon Ashe
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/11/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/30/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/06/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/13/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/20/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/27/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/04/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/11/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/18/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/25/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/01/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/08/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/15/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/22/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/29/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/05/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/12/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/19/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/26/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/03/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/10/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/17/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/31/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/14/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/21/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/05/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/19/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/26/2022 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/02/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/09/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/16/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/23/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/30/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
02/06/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
02/13/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
02/20/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
02/27/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
03/06/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
03/13/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
03/20/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
03/27/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
04/03/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
04/10/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
04/17/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
04/24/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/01/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/08/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/15/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/22/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
05/29/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/05/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/12/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/19/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
06/26/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/03/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/10/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/17/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/24/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
07/31/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/07/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/14/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/21/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
08/28/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/04/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/11/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/18/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
09/25/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/02/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/09/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/16/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/23/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
10/30/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/06/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/13/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/20/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
11/27/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/04/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/11/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/18/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
12/25/2023 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/01/2024 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/08/2024 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/15/2024 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/22/2024 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
01/29/2024 (Mon.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Produce Transport

Produce pickup in Southwest Philadelphia to Storage Unit in South Philadelphia Pickup is Mondays from 8AM-10AM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |