Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church

Sunday Hostess

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Stefanie Burke
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Polly Hillier
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Connie Espinosa
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Xynidis Family
Janice Xynidis 40 Day Memorial
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Kaliroi Parris
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Stefanie Burke
Dormition Lunch
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Christina Hanna
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Polly Hillier
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Angela Lekos
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Stacy Polly
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Stephanie Danikas
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Martha Tzemopoulos
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Constantina Espinosa
Connie Espinosa
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Kaliroi Parris
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Polly Hillier
I changed from 12/4 to 11/20
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Polly Hillier
Polly Hillier
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
Georgia *
Georgia
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Host

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

Host

 
Angela Lekos
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |