Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Beach Community Union

Recess Volunteering - Promote kind words and fair play, engage kids in a game, and use paper rock scissors to solve arguments. PPS Background check is required. Check in a the front office when you arrive for your shift.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Beach School

Created by:   Beach Community Union
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
09/26/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
09/27/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
09/28/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
09/29/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
09/30/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Christina Ivler
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/03/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/04/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
april hasson
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/06/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Brenna McGee
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/07/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/10/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/12/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/13/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/17/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/20/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/21/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sage Corson
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/25/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/26/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/27/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/28/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sage Corson
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
10/31/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/01/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/03/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/08/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/10/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/14/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/15/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/17/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/18/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/29/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/01/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/02/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/05/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/06/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/08/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/09/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sage Corson
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/15/2022 (Thu.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
12/16/2022 (Fri.) 11:20am - 12:30pm  

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Recess (4)

 
12:30pm - 1:20pm  

3rd Grade - 5th Grade Recess (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |