GO Flags

Presidents' Day 2021

Let's get ready for Presidents' Day!!  We need your help to get our routes placed at your students' supporters' home on 2/13 and picked up on 2/20.  We will provide you with a route that is optimized to save you time.  All you need to do is read a map, drive a car and proudly place a flag in one of our flag sleeves.  Each car/team should contain 2 or 3 volunteers to help speed up the process.  To save time in the parking lot, we will have staggered pickup times starting at 8AM.  Signup is per vehicle, not person.  We will track who is with you to get credit for your volunteer points/hours and provide those to each director.

Ideally the route you take is the route you pickup.  We will be at the locker on 2/20 at 8AM to collect the flags.

CubeSmart is right behind Chick-Fil-A.  Unit 30 is all the way to the back and around the corner.  

Contact Andy Lewis at ([email protected]) for questions or if you want to reserve a route.

Date: 02/13/2021 (Sat.)

Location: Cube Smart Storage Unit #30 (West side)
28823 Birnham Woods Dr, Spring, TX 77386

Created by:   Andy Lewis
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Time (CST) Available Slot
8:00am - 9:00am  

Group 1 - Pick 1 slot only per vehicle (17)

To manage traffic please arrive during the group time

All slots filled
Kathleen Chambers
Curtis Holcomb
Kylee Hankins
Suhil Tacoronte
Sebastian Tacoronte
Pamela Wong
Nicole Wong
Briley Garza
Briley Garza
Lois McQuade
Kaitlyn McQuade
Terri Zeilstra
Stephen Zeilstra
Betsy Maggard
Rachel DeMarco
Angie Zufelt
Ben Zufelt
Erin Miller
Colin miller
Aimee Williams
Kate Williams
Jordyn De La Cruz
Jordyn De La Cruz
Jeremy Shriver
Adam Vandenbergh
Aimee Pike
Taylor Pike NCL
Viktoriya Kirk
NCL - Vanessa Kirk
Angela Flauaus
Brandon Flauaus
Tony Freeze
9:00am - 10:00am  

Group 2 - Pick 1 slot only per vehicle (17)

To manage traffic please arrive during the group time

All slots filled
Taylor Johnson
Hailey Garcia
Christie Lemos
Christian Lemos band & Alyssa Lemos NCL
Tina Ferrara
Sean Ferrara
Desiree Adair
Chris Adair
Shaliece Moser
Riley Moser
Christine Brazil
Sophia Brazil
Kayla Davis
Zachary and Faith Davis
Jennifer Katrib
Oliver Katrib
Victoria Sanchez
Mia Patino
Sheri Arms
Kamryn Armstrong
Stephanie Aguilar
MYLA luna
Cheryl Celauro
Anthony Celauro
Hattie Glanders
Logan Glanders
Sheri Armstrong
Kamryn Armstrong
Jordyn De La Cruz
Jordyn De La Cruz
Adrian Dominguez
Adrian Dominguez
Carrie Gaffney
Liam Gaffney
10:00am - 11:00am  

Group 3 - Pick 1 slot only per vehicle (17)

To manage traffic please arrive during the group time

All slots filled
Michelina Fedele Fedele
Augustus Cullivan
Holly Stewart
Emma ans Andrew Stewart
Amy Sowa
Megan Sowa
Heather Woods
Walker Woods
Eric Lafferty
Sydney Lafferty
Naomi Cardinale
Cole Cardinale
Kelly Ricci
Anakin Ricci
Elisha Murray
Cierra Taylor
Brady Chesebro
Brady Chesebro
Liz Lu
Lucas Li
Roslyn Delone
Ceneya Delone and Jazmine Armstrong
Michelle Chesebro
Brady Chesebro
Angela Fall
Kaitlyn Fall
Chelsea Sherburne
Jake Sherburne & Caleb Strempel
Kathy Miller
Stephanie Miller
Renee Grove
Anna Grove
Lisa Whittle
Zach and Mason Whittle
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |