Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans

California International Marathon (12/04/2022)

Sign-up for the bus to the CIM start line is free for current members of the Buffalo Chips Running Club (BCRC). Approximately 55 seats will be available on a first-come, first-served basis. Non-members will be able to sign up at cost if seats are stil available on race day. 

Check the small white box at the bottom of this page that says 'Sign up' and then click on 'Submit and Sign Up' at the bottom of your screen. Fill in your information and submit. You will receive an automated confirmation email.

Should you have to cancel your reservation at any point, please do so as early as possible to make your seat available to others. Keep your confirmation email and click on 'Edit My Sign-Up' and 'Delete' on the following screen. Disregard a possible error message indicating that something went wrong. 

We will update you on the exact meeting point and time of boarding the bus as soon as we have that information.

Created by:   Gerhard Fischer
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Bus Seats Available (56)

46 of 56 slots filled
Barbara Rinker
Charles Curran
Hiromi Aw
Emily Price
Jennifer Harwood
CIM bus
Kaoru Furukawa Cruz
Joanie Murakami
Brian Park
John Feeney
Thanks BCRC for proving CIM bus
Chris Lee
Kari Anderson
Marina Armbruster
mansour monem
Asvi Phuong
Jason Martins
Joe Martins
Tyler Lopez
Allison Cronk
Jamey Nye
Steve Larson (3)
Steve, Sarah and Jordan Larson
Julie Zeto ( Ehrlich)
Jocelyn Broschat
Caleb Broschat
Lauren Lynn
Anil Mantri
Aren Knighton (2)
+ Eric Newell
Genevieve Clavier
Bella Almaraz
CIM bus
Fabio Sartori
Dara Pfeiffer
Tony Rodriguez
Alan Abbs
Beverley Anderson-Abbs
Carolyn Slavich
Chris Lenahan
David Thompson
Celene Ambriz
Celene ambriz
Noah Price (2)
+ Sam Anderson
Hans Van Horn
Sheila Shoemaker
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |