1st grade ww volunteers

LHS BOYS LACROSSE SPRING SEASON VOLUNTEER SIGN-UP

Created by:   Erica Brownfield
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
02/11/2019 (Mon.)  

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Beth Wieder

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Christine Wall

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield
02/13/2019 (Wed.)  

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Beth Wieder

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Dejana Stanacev

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Douglas Morrison
02/20/2019 (Wed.)  

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Julia Eirich-Robinson

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Christine Wall

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Billy Bachman
02/26/2019 (Tue.)  

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Julia Eirich-Robinson

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Dejana Stanacev

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Billy Bachman
02/28/2019 (Thu.)  

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Julia Eirich-Robinson

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Angela Grady

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield
03/05/2019 (Tue.)  

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Lee Ann Ramsey
Reid Ramsey FAmily

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Lee Ann Ramsey
Reid Ramsey Family

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Richmond Fourmy
I'll need an initial lesson in keeping stats as I'm new to lacrosse.
03/12/2019 (Tue.) Westlake 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Angela Grady

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Erica Brownfield

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.) North Dekalb Stadium 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Beth Wieder

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Beth Wieder

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield
03/21/2019 (Thu.) Adams Stadium 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Julia Eirich-Robinson

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Kristen White

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield
03/23/2019 (Sat.) Avondale 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Genny Tuggey
Genny 404-218-4821

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Erica Brownfield

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) Roswell 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield
03/28/2019 (Thu.) Maynard Jackson 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
jayashree morrison

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
jayashree morrison

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) Adams Stadium 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Kristen White

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Julia Eirich-Robinson

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield
04/12/2019 (Fri.) North Dekalb Stadium 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Julia Eirich-Robinson

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Keiko Lillis

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Betsy Driskell
Logan
04/15/2019 (Mon.) Adams Stadium 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Kristen White

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
jayashree morrison

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Genny Tuggey
Genny 404-218-4821
04/17/2019 (Wed.) Avondale Stadium 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Melissa Bachman

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Kristen White

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) Alpharetta 

Pick Up Pre-Game Meal

 
Betsy Driskell

Bring 2 Cases of Water

 
Betsy Driskell

Scorekeeper/Stats

 
Erica Brownfield


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home