2019 JJ21 Jugheads

2019 Edina Independence Day Parade

Sign up to reserve your spot in this fun annual tradition! Please note the minimum standards to be in each section. Parents or Jugheads without the standards for a given section are encouraged to sign up for the banner/wagon slots. Deadline: Saturday,  June 22, or when all 50 spots are filled.

1. Attire: Wear a JJ21 T-shirt and khaki shorts (just like in "Rock This Town"). Ultimate Club members are encouraged to wear your U.C. black team shirts (and khaki shorts). 

2. Props: If you’re in the ball juggling section, you may use your own props or choose from (older) white beanbags and medium-sized Russians that we’ll have on hand at the start. We will supply the clubs for the club jugglers.

3. Water: Bring a waterbottle with your name on it. We’ll pull two wagons on the parade route.

4. Meet in the AM on Normandale Road north of the Edina Community Center (ECC) and south of Perkins at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, July 4.

5. We are Unit #62.

6. Meet your Jughead immediately when we are finished marching in the parking lot of US Bank (on 50th, west of France) OR at Starbucks/Breadsmith near Lunds (3939 W. 50th St., kitty-corner from US Bank).

Date: 07/04/2019 (Thu.)

Time: 9:00am - 11:30am CDT

Location: Normandale Road, between Perkins & Community Center, Edina

Created by:   Wendy Arneberg
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Banner/Flag Carriers (8)

2 of 8 slots filled
J Joyce Miller
Joyce Miller
Scott Peterson
Alex Peterson (Ball juggle if space available)

Wagon Pullers (2)

All slots filled
Elise Chinavare
Kacy Chinavare
J Joyce Miller
Greg Miller

Unicyclers (4)

1 of 4 slots filled
Scott Purser

Jogglers (2)

1 of 2 slots filled
Tammi Moore
Rebecca Moore

Ball Jugglers (10)

Must have a record of 100+ with 3 balls

All slots filled
Alison Pence (2)
Aaron & Elliot Pence
Adriane Willmuth
Max Willmuth
Elise Chinavare
Kacy Chinavare
Vicki Stone
David Stone
Brian Holt
Ella Holt
Sarah Reuben
Brady Reuben
J Joyce Miller
Serena Miller
Jon Gotte
Nico Gotte
Kelly Schwandt
Sarah Schwandt

Club Jugglers (12)

Must have all the club juggling Advanced Standards

10 of 12 slots filled
Tammi Moore
Ben Moore
Erica Nowak
Maya Nowak
Jordan Moore
Ben Ponson
Gracie Legan
Hope Legan
Sophia Holm
Shannon Busse
Eli Busse
Megan Drabek
Miriam Drabek
Kelly Schwandt
Luke Schwandt

Elite/Ultimate/Grads Club Jugglers (12)

9 of 12 slots filled
Erica Liddle
Kelvin Ying
Laura Schroeder
Jared Ashton
Elise Johnson
Elise Johnson
Joshua Nelson
Joshua Nelson
Isaac Nelson
Isaac Nelson
Kayla Malmgren
Kayla Malmgren
Nathan Drabek
Nathan Drabek

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service