Highcrest Middle School

Outdoor Classroom Recess Volunteers

Spend spring lunch recess in Highcrest's beautiful outdoor classroom! This wonderful space houses a tall grass prairie and woodland areas for students to explore. They also play board games, draw, work and do nature-inspired activities at lunch. Recess volunteers support a Highcrest staff member in supervising students. No gardening experience necessary! After checking in, volunteers walk to the outdoor classroom, open the shed and take out games and drawing supplies. Volunteers help with any planned activities and with maintaining the shed contents (e.g., sharpening pencils when necessary and organizing). Enjoy your time in this Highcrest gem!

Created by:   Elizabeth Karnes
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Terri Bielinski
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Faith Bugel
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Jacquelin Koch
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Jacquelin Koch
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Faith Bugel
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Terri Bielinski
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Terri Bielinski
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Kristen Dean
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Courtney Dill
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Sheri Schueller
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Terri Bielinski
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Faith Bugel
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Gosia Tackbary
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Faith Bugel
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Kara Kosloskus
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Courtney Dill
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Faith Bugel
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
Kara Kosloskus
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/27/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Krista Gallagher
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
05/31/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Rebecca Lieber
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 
Faith Bugel
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 6th grade recess - Highcrest garden  11:10am - 12:10pm  

Volunteer

 
5th grade recess - Highcrest garden  12:00pm - 12:50pm  

Volunteer

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service