Highcrest Middle School

Outdoor Classroom Recess Volunteers

Spend spring lunch recess in Highcrest's beautiful outdoor classroom! This wonderful space houses a tall grass prairie and woodland areas for students to explore. They also play board games, draw, work and do nature-inspired activities at lunch. Recess volunteers support a Highcrest staff member in supervising students. No gardening experience necessary! After checking in, volunteers walk to the outdoor classroom, open the shed and take out games and drawing supplies. Volunteers help with any planned activities and with maintaining the shed contents (e.g., sharpening pencils when necessary and organizing). Enjoy your time in this Highcrest gem!

Location: Highcrest Garden

Created by:   Amy Boyer and Shefali Nathan
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
04/30/2018 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
05/01/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/02/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Michelle Vile
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/03/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/04/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Joanna Christopoulos
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Joanna Christopoulos
05/07/2018 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
05/08/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/09/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Jacquelin Koch
05/10/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/11/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Joanna Christopoulos
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Joanna Christopoulos
05/14/2018 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
05/15/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/16/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/17/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/18/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Betsy Vankula
05/21/2018 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
05/22/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/23/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/24/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/25/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/29/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/30/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
05/31/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/01/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Joanna Christopoulos
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Joanna Christopoulos
06/04/2018 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
06/05/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/06/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/07/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/08/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Diane Krieman
06/11/2018 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
Nancy Pavkovic
06/12/2018 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/13/2018 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/14/2018 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 
06/15/2018 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:20pm  

Volunteer

 
12:20pm - 1:25pm  

Volunteer

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home