Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Bernadette Guide Ministry

Weekend Guide Assistance

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Kevin Fox
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
11/14/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
1 of 7 slots filled
Gale Kovach
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
I cant do Sunday at 11 moving to Saturday at 4 - Dan and Haydee - 11am will have Paul, Maura, Dino, Cathy S, Maryellen, Marco
11/22/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Tom Basista
Gale Kovach
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
12/12/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
12/26/2020 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
01/02/2021 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
01/09/2021 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/16/2021 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/23/2021 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |