Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Bernadette Guide Ministry

Weekend Guide Assistance

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Kevin Fox
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/03/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
4 of 7 slots filled
Lynn Masterson
Louis Masterson
Lisa Crow
Eugene Schneider
10/04/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
4 of 7 slots filled
Gale Kovach
Judy Votteler
Tom Basista
Jack Archer
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
5 of 7 slots filled
Marco Francis Scullion
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
Dino Ianiro
Paul Nicholas
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Lisa Crow
Eugene Schneider
10/11/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
5 of 7 slots filled
Judy Votteler
Tom Basista
Jack Archer
Gerry Murray
Gale Kovach
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
3 of 7 slots filled
Marco Francis Scullion
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
4 of 7 slots filled
Judy Votteler
Tom Basista
Jack Archer
Gale Kovach
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
5 of 7 slots filled
Marco Francis Scullion
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
Paul Nicholas
Maryellen Wells
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
3 of 7 slots filled
Lisa Crow
Eugene Schneider
Rose Mary Connor
10/25/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
4 of 7 slots filled
Judy Votteler
Tom Basista
Gale Kovach
Rose Connor
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
3 of 7 slots filled
Marco Francis Scullion
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Tom Basista
Gale Kovach
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
4 of 7 slots filled
Marco Francis Scullion
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
Paul Nicholas
11/07/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
11/14/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Dan Izuka (2)
Dan and Haydee
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/26/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/02/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/09/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/16/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/23/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Guides (7)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Guides (7)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info